Whats up, weekend

I’m a day early as it is a 3 day weekend 🙂

Just over 2 hours until my weekend starts and believe me, I CANNOT wait.

So this is what made me happy this week:

  • Hubby is setting up a photography website and I’m so proud of him.
  • RAIN!
  • Our heater
  • Breakfast at Die Damhuis on Sunday morning after a long lie in.
  • 4 day week and a 3 day weekend to look forward to
  • Date night on Monday
  • Watching “This Is Us”
  • Losing myself in a book
  • Clean and tidy home
  • Discovering new blogs

What about you?  What made you smile this week?

xx

6 thoughts on “Whats up, weekend

    • https://my30somethingadventures.wordpress.com/ says:

      Cannot wait for the next episode of “This is Us” – it makes me look forward to Mondays LOL. Hope you are having a good week.

      Like

  1. Lindsay says:

    Hey Hun *waves* how are ya?

    What sort you of photos does your husband like to take? Is this all personal hobby, or is he pursuing this professionally as well?

    I’ve yet to get into This is Us but have heard so many good things. Maybe it’s best I wait and savour to watch once season 2 is out.

    Half way through the week Hun, I hope yours is a good one. .)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. https://my30somethingadventures.wordpress.com/ says:

    Hi Lindsay!
    *waves back*
    It is a personal hobby for now but hoping that will change in the future. He has recently created a website (http://markbooysen.com/) if you are interested in looking. He mainly photographs birds and wildlife.
    My week is going well, very glad tomorrow is Friday 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

